Events

Independence Day

Join us for a night of all things American on Thursday 4 July at Stock Burger Co on Brighton seafront from 7pm.

Toby Graves Golf Day

Join golfer Toby Graves for a charity golf day at East Brighton Golf Club on Friday 5 July…

The Bears Big Bash

The Bears Big Bash returns to Arlington Stadium on Saturday 13 July, raising money for Rockinghorse...

Run 5.30

Run 5.30 brings its tour to Brighton on Friday 19 July for a fantastic 5.3km run through the city streets at 5:30am!

Search Seven Charity Golf Day

Search Seven is swinging back into action with their Charity Golf Day in aid of Rockinghorse on Friday 2 August...

National Three Peaks Challenge

Take part in the National Three Peaks Challenge for Rockinghorse in August or September 2019 and help raise funds our charity...

Supercar Track Day

Saywell International hosts a Supercar Track Day at Goodwood Motor Circuit on Saturday 10 August, in aid of Rockinghorse

Land’s End to John O’Groats Cycle

The famous Land's End to John O'Groats Cycle takes place from the 27 August to the 8 September 2019 and we have charity places available...

Starr Water Wars

Starr Water Wars returns to Hove Lagoon on Sunday 1 September 2019 and is raising funds for Rockinghorse and The Starr Trust...

Rockinghorse Charity Golf Day

Join us for the Rockinghorse Charity Golf Day at Mid Sussex Golf Club on Wednesday 4 September...

Brighton Marina Bungee Jump

Sign up to take part in a exhilarating 160ft charity Bungee Jump at Brighton Marina on the 7-8 September 2019...

Best of British Eastbourne

The annual Best of British charity sporting lunch returns to The Grand Hotel in Eastbourne on Friday 13 September.

Ryan Canter Club Charity Golf Day

Ryan Canter Club are hosting their annual Charity Golf Day in aid of Rockinghorse on Friday 27 September...

The Rockinghorse Ball

The 2019 Rockinghorse Ball will be held at The Grand Brighton on Saturday 12 October.

Curry Lunch with Glenn Murray

The Curry Club presents an afternoon with Brighton & Hove Albion legend Glenn Murray, on Thursday 17 October.

Great South Run

Join the Rockinghorse team by taking part in the Simplyhealth Great South Run on Sunday 20 October.

Best of British Gatwick

The annual Best of British charity sporting lunch returns to the Hilton London Gatwick Airport Hotel on Friday 8 November.

Rockinghorse Christmas Fair

Save the date! Join us for the Rockinghorse Christmas Fair on Sunday 17 November at the Holiday Inn on Brighton seafront...

Brighton Half Marathon 2020

The 30th Brighton Half Marathon returns to the city on Sunday 23 February, and we'd love you to run for Rockinghorse.

London Landmarks Half Marathon 2020

Rockinghorse has a limited number of charity places for the London Landmarks Half Marathon. Join us for the race on Sunday 29 March 2020.

BM Ride 2020

Join us for the BM Ride on Sunday 19 April 2020 and cycle your way to success with Rockinghorse!

Brighton Marathon 2020

Join the Rockinghorse running team for the Brighton Marathon on Sunday 19 April 2020.

London Marathon 2020

The world-famous London Marathon will take place on Sunday 26 April 2020 and we are looking for runners to join our team.

Skydive

Sign up to a thrilling skydive experience and help us raise money for sick children in Sussex...

Hold your own event

Organising your own event can be lots of fun and is a great way to raise funds for charity...

Overseas challenge events

From mountain treks to cycle adventures, find out more about our overseas challenge events in 2019...